2014 plans

19 Dec

So, things are moving forwards in LBC world.

January will bring about a complete website redesign, incorporating the blog and shop being together on the lifesbigcanvas url. This is amazing news, and something I’ve been building towards for a long time

It means I’ll be doing more with my mailing list, so I’m resurrecting my Mailchimp. If you haven’t subscribed, the information is below to add yourself. I doubt I’ll do more than one email a week, at the very most, so I won’t be anywhere near as annoying as The Metro.

I’m also retiring a lot of my stock – anything I’m still going to be selling on the new website has been removed from the old website. This means everything on the website right now is not going to be for sale much longer. It will also have 50% off from tomorrow through until 8th January, which is kind of insane! Some stuff is already only 50p, so you can stock up on cards for 25p. I know, right? Ridiculous. Lucky dip bags are also going to be 50p. Call the cops! etc etc

So keep your eyes peeled for other new plans I need to finalise, but which will mean expansion as well as a slightly different direction which has been coming for a few months now.

Excited? I know I am!

Sign up for the newsletter

