GIVEAWAY!!

1 Jul

I’ve been having a clearout and have found a few bits and pieces so here… we… go!

The wonderful Sophie Wilson has been selling her cards and prints in my shop for about a year, and now I’m closing, she said I could keep the prints I have left and do what I want with them – so I’m giving them away!!

I have TWO sets of these Disney Princess prints left.

sophie giveaway

I’m sorry the photo is so rubbish, but I don’t want anyone to steal her artwork πŸ™‚

LINK TO BE ADDED TO ETSY SHOP!

I also found this selection of stuff in a basket, with no idea of why, so I decided to give it away

giveaway

3 runners-up will get a craft kit, and another 2 runners-up will win the remaining stupid bejewelled glasses

Entry is via RAFFLECOPTER which I still don’t have an account for, so follow this link please

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One Response to “GIVEAWAY!!”

  1. cheekygeeks 01/07/2013 at 6:44 pm #

    I’d love those Disney Princess prints — I know you said link to be added to Etsy shop, but I’m not entirely certain just what that means..? :\ Terribly sorry… what do I do? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

