Craft kit review – cake trinket box

22 May

A new series of reviews!

Some of the craft kits I sell are purchased from Baker Ross, an educational supplier who provide things for clubs and schools. I often split packs and repackage them for resale. If I do this, I always try making the kit (or a similar one) and will review it here before sale.

How it should look
cake box
Finished Cake

finished cake

I don’t know if you can see by the picture, but I didn’t do a very neat job, and I’m in my 30s, so if you or your child like to be very neat, you will get as frustrated as me. You will probably also need a bit of glue for the Pom Pom because you will be unable to attach them with anything in this kit. However the felt, is nice and thick and stands up on its own.

6/10

Buy it on the website here

NB Some of the craft kits are purchased from Baker Ross, an educational supplier who provide things for clubs and schools. I often split packs and repackage them for resale. If I do this, I always try making the kit (or a similar one) and will review it here before sale.

Leave a Reply

