Breaking things ups

20 May

I have a post drafted – it has photos and stuff, and a LOT of information. I know Chris can’t wait to see what it’s about. It’s big news, but not in a bad way, at least definitely not in the way it would have been this time two weeks ago. I have to wait for permission to post it, but as soon as I have permission, it’ll be done, I promise.

Get ready for it. I’ll publish it as soon as I possibly can – and in the meantime, this photo I found whilst drafting it made me laugh so much I’m sharing it.

clobananasI wish it was still possible to buy bunches of bananas this big – I guess it’s because I don’t live in the same town as the company who import and export bananas in the UK any more.

Leave a Reply

