Finest Imaginary giveaway!

28 Feb

I want to say a big thank you to everyone for believing in my enamel necklaces to the extent I have enough funding for one design – I’d still like to make two more, but for now, I’m delighted!

So as a thank you to everyone for tweeting, sharing, and investing in me, I’ve decided to give something away!

I am a big fan of Finest Imaginary, as I’ve known Kim for years online. I met her on ThriftstoreUK when she was making funny little gloomy bear earrings and selling her old clothes, and have watched her develop over the years. Now I’m proud to have her not only as a friend, but as someone who designed my website for me, and who I buy jewellery from to resell in my own shop.

When I first saw the beagle design, I was excited, and when it arrived, the attention to detail is so amazing, myself and my customers have been blown away. Looking at it next to her older designs, it doesn’t look like the same artist! Later, she announced she was retiring old designs, and concentrating on her newer things – this is a bold move for a creative person, to completely stop making something you know sells in favour of something which excites you, but once I saw the dachshund and the pug, I was sure she’d made the right decision

GIVEAWAY!!

I have a necklace or a brooch in the new pug design to giveaway! There are various ways to enter, as you can see from following the Rafflecopter link below, but nothing which is too taxing. The winner will be picked in two weeks time!

pugnecklace_MED

a Rafflecopter giveaway

INFORMATION – this giveaway prize was purchased by me from Finest Imaginary, it was not given to me to giveaway. I am not being paid by Finest Imaginary to give away or promote them, I just really believe in what they’re doing, and want to show other people how amazing they are, as well as thanking people for believing in me

If you’d like to invest in my enamel necklaces, there’s still time – just follow the link here

photo

8 Responses to “Finest Imaginary giveaway!”

  1. Rachel 28/02/2013 at 2:03 pm #

    I’d love to see an English bull terrier I love those! Xx

  2. Peach Nia 01/03/2013 at 9:28 pm #

    I’d love to see budgies and cats, but dog wise I have to say chihuahua!

  3. Adips Al (@adipsal) 11/03/2013 at 8:03 pm #

    I would love to see a dachshund and you’ve done that, so…I nominate Lola! http://instagram.com/p/VHWDNHHgmU/

  4. roamingsociologist 11/03/2013 at 8:54 pm #

    Only just discovered your work and love it. I shall be donating soon as I can! X

  5. roamingsociologist 11/03/2013 at 8:59 pm #

    Love your work xx

  6. Sophie 11/03/2013 at 10:21 pm #

    I think a Staffordshire Bull Terrier would be lovely but I’m totally biased as I own a rather gorgeous Staffy called Ruby.

  7. Kirsty 13/03/2013 at 12:48 pm #

    Staffy or bulldog would be ace! I love Finest Imaginary.

  8. Beccy 14/03/2013 at 4:56 pm #

    I’d like a dachshund too!

Leave a Reply

